Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgContentartsexylightbox has a deprecated constructor in /home/clarend/public_html/plugins/content/artsexylightbox/artsexylightbox.php on line 26

The following is the caretaker committee as of June 5 2017 (to be confirmed at a later date)

Chairperson: Jane Halloran Ryan

Secretary: Larry Parks

Treasurer: Dolores Murrihy

West Clare Representative: Dolores Murrihy

Funding liaison officer: Eric Shaw

PRO and Diaspora Liaison person: Larry Brennan

PRO: John Bradley

CIGO Representatives: Paddy Waldron & Aileen Wynne

Research Officer: Declan Barron

Webmaster: Paddy Casey
Deputy webmistress: Aileen Wynne

Australian Diaspora Coordinator: Chris Goopy

U.S.A. Diaspora Coordinator: Kate Welch

Linda Hogan

Mary Hester

Chairperson emeritus: Gerry Kennedy

Chairperson emeritus: Paddy Waldron